Keep GUIDE US TV On-Air
For 1 YEAR!


FREE

BUMPER

STICKER

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Hajj & Ummra Everything you need

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:56:04 +0000

US Schools Separating Boys/Girls?

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Muslim Arabic Boys Names [babies too]

... more


Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

ARABIC MUSLIM BOYS Names [babies too]

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

ARABIC MUSLIM GIRLS Names [babies too]

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

ARABIC MUSLIM Names (corrections)

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Lady Did Shahadah on Guide US TV

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Playboy Magazine to Islam? Women to Islam

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Evil Eye & Curses: Islam Explains

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

India's Kashmir Flood PR Trick Backfired

... more


Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:37:31 +0000

Jesus TEST? Why Do Christians Hate it?

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Yusuf Estes Dangerous Quran Mistake

... more


Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Yusuf Estes REJECTED for HAJJ? GUIDE US TV - NOT GOING

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

Muslims On Drugs

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:31:42 +0000

Chatroom Brings Tears to Her Eyes & Islam to Her Heart

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 05:15:56 +0000

Muslim Lies & Truth?

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

G-D Hebrew for "GOD"? Allah?

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000

BIBLE's CRAZY SAYINGS?

... more


Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000
LATEST ISLAM EVENTS

QA SESSION

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 9/28/14 - 4:00 PM

Recite ON TV

Hafiz Harun Amin

Sun, 9/28/14 - 8:00 PM

Jummah Khutbah

Hafiz Harun Amin

Fri, 10/03/14 - 12:30 PM

QA SESSION

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 10/05/14 - 4:00 PM

Recite ON TV

Hafiz Harun Amin

Sun, 10/05/14 - 8:00 PM

Jummah Khutbah

Hafiz Harun Amin

Fri, 10/10/14 - 12:00 PM

QA SESSION

Sheikh Assim Al-Hakeem

Sun, 10/12/14 - 4:00 PM

Recite ON TV

Hafiz Harun Amin

Sun, 10/12/14 - 8:00 PM

DOHA TOUR

Sheikh Yusuf Estes

Tue, 10/14/14 - 1:00 PM

DOHA TOUR

Sheikh Yusuf Estes

Wed, 10/15/14 - 1:00 PM

DOHA TOUR

Sheikh Yusuf Estes

Thu, 10/16/14 - 1:00 PM

DOHA TOUR

Sheikh Yusuf Estes

Fri, 10/17/14 - 1:00 PM